Home Page Archive

Saturday, September 29, 2018 :: Handicapping Conference Games

Monday, September 24, 2018 :: Watch for QB Extremes in NFL

Friday, September 21, 2018 :: Big Edges in Smaller Conferences

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 :: THE COLLEGE FOOTBALL REPORT

Monday, September 17, 2018 :: 4-1 In NFL Sunday - The Winning Continues Tonight

Saturday, September 15, 2018 :: NFL Rules Changes Have Helped Scoring

Friday, September 14, 2018 :: Saturday College Previews

Monday, September 10, 2018 :: Reviewing 200 Unit College Winner

Saturday, September 8, 2018 :: Many NFL Offenses Are Not Ready

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 :: College Football Weekend Recap

Monday, September 3, 2018 :: College Football Notes and Labor Day Preview

Sunday, September 2, 2018 :: 200 Unit Blowout Kickoff Classic (Nebraska over Akron) cancelled